Contact SELECT

The Internet is a public forum and electronic information can be intercepted. Please do not disclose unnecessary confidential information about yourself or your accounts with PWGSC. Any personal information collected electronically is protected under the Privacy Act.

For more information about registering in SELECT, please contact the Supplier Registration Agent nearest you.

Atlantic Region

Halifax

Cory McLeod
Telephone : 902-496-5206
Facsimile : 902-496-5016
Email : cory.mcleod@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

St. John's

Mary Carey
Telephone : 709-772-4754
Facsimile : 709-772-6066
Email : Mary.carey@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca

Charlottetown/Saint John

Cory McLeod
Telephone : 902-496-5206
Facsimile : 902-496-5016
Email : cory.mcleod@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


National Capital Area

Gatineau

BASA/ASSD
Telephone : 819-956-3325
Facsimile : 819-956-8272
Email : basa.assd@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


Québec Region

Eastern Québec

William Ranger
Telephone : 819-956-3325
Facsimile : 819-956-8272
Email : william.ranger@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

Western Québec

Anne Stinziani
Telephone : 514-496-3390
Facsimile : 514-496-3822
Email : anne.stinziani@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


Ontario Region

Toronto

Sheila Dhanna
Telephone : 416-512-5855
Facsimile : 416-512-5862
Email : sheila.dhanna@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca


Western Region

Calgary/Edmonton/Regina

Joshua Baller
Telephone : 780-497-3509
Facsimile : 780-497-3510
Email : WST-PA-EDM@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca

Nicole Boucher
Telephone : 780-497-3517
Facsimile : 780-497-3510
Email : WST-PA-EDM@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca

Winnipeg

Bev Laurin
Telephone : 204-983-3774
Facsimile : 204-983-7796
Email : Bev.laurin@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca


Pacific Region

Vancouver

Maria Chan
Telephone : 604-775-9384
Facsimile : 604-775-6633
Email : maria.chan@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca